top of page

I won the Hot 97 x Snipes USA #Beats2Bars Challenge!

Hot 97 X Snipes USA recently had an online contest looking for the rapper with the best bars! I was the winner! The prize was a $1k Shopping Spree to SnipesUsa.com / $750 Home Studio Setup + Posted To Hot 97 Youtube / Instagram.

The crazy part is, I am from California, Hot 97 is a New York radio station! I have been getting love on Instagram from all over since the win!

Here is all the info on the Hot 97 X Snipes Contest!

Link To Contest:

Hot 97's Peter Rosenberg, DJ Enuff & DJ Kast One Announcing the contest on IG:

My Winning Entry:

DJ Enuff Awarding me the prize:

#Beats2Bars Champion: Malki Means King!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page